ACENZ is governed by nine board members, the President and up to 12 area representatives to facilitate ACENZ activities. We are a trusted source of sound advice that uses collective experience and expertise to benefit the engineering related industry and the wider public in addition to contributing to the national good. Board members are elected for one-year terms by members at the AGM, not to serve more than three consecutive terms.

ACENZ BOARD

PRESIDENT
Mike Kerr
 
Beca
michael.kerr@beca.com
(04) 473 7551
PO Box 3942
Wellington
 
Portfolio Focus:
Training & Education and H&S
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Keryn Kliskey

Opus International Consultants
keryn.kliskey@opus.co.nz
(09) 355 9591
PO Box 5848
Auckland
 
Portfolio Focus:
Transportation & Infrastructure
 BOARD MEMBER
Don Smith
 
Novare Design
don.smith@novaredesign.com
(04) 939 9295
PO Box 1117
Wellington
 
Portfolio Focus:
Contracts & Structural
 BOARD MEMBER
Robert White
 
GHD
robert.j.white@ghd.com
(09) 370 8362
L3, GHD Centre, 27 Napier Street
Auckland 1011
 
Portfolio Focus:
3 Waters
 BOARD MEMBER
Jan Kupec
 
Aurecon
jan.kupec@aurecongroup.com
(03) 375 1315
PO Box 1061
Christchurch
 
Portfolio Focus:
Structural & Geotechnical
BOARD MEMBER
Ashley Wilson
 
Lewis Bradford Consulting Engineers
ashleyw@lewisbradford.com
(03) 379 9096
PO Box 2919
Christchurch 8140 
Portfolio Focus:
 
FUTURE LEADER
Kat McDonald
 
Opus International Consultants
kathryn.mcdonald@opus.co.nz
(09) 355 9557
PO Box 5848
Auckland 1141
 
Portfolio Focus:
Developing Leader, Young Professionals, and Sustainability
 BOARD MEMBER
Ida Dowling
 
Commute Transportation Specialists
ida@commute.kiwi
(09) 869 2825
PO Box 128259
Auckland 1541
 
Portfolio Focus:
  BOARD MEMBER
Ian Fraser
 
GHD
ian.fraser@ghd.com
(09) 370 8100
PO Box 6543
Auckland 1141
 
Portfolio Focus:

CONTACT

The Association Representing Consulting & Engineering in NZ
Physical: Level 11, 79 Boulcott Street, Wellington 6011
Postal: PO Box 10247, Wellington 6143
Phone: 04 472 1202  |  Email: service@acenz.org.nz 

Subscribe to our mailing list*

* Staff of member firms only
Copyright © 2015 Association of Consulting Engineers NZ
 
 
Powered by